A New Year and a New Blog

Well as I said in my very first blog post, this blog is a big part of Amanda and my New Year Resolution.  We are so excited to be entering the blogging community!

Now all the blogs I follow post fun things like “most popular recipes” or “best post of the year” as soon as the year ends… and…

Well… We don’t have much to go off of.

But!  Amanda and I want to say

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!

It has been an eventful year!  I got married to my darling hubby Daniel

Blog4

Blog

Amanda and I with our little brothers Josh and Caleb at the wedding

Amanda got engaged to her boyfriend Matt!!

Blog5

Blog2

Dan and I with Matt and Amanda (our momma is in the center)

And last but not least, Clash of Pans was born!

Looking forward to a great NEW YEAR!!!

Cheers!  Erica

One comment

  1. bruce polson · January 1, 2015

    Happy New Year to you as well.

    Like

Leave a Reply

