Merry Christmas!!!

Merry Christmas from Clash of Pans!!!

So My sissy and I were TOGETHER and cooking this Christmas.  And let me tell you, magic is what happened.

Christmas magic

It was delicious.

My sister and Mom spent an ENTIRE day just baking and when I rolled into town My sister and I made a Christmas Eve feast of appetizers.  8 different ones.  We had more fun than could possibly fit in one blog post.

Salsa

Mango Cranberry Salsa

Macncheese2

Baked Mac n Cheese

Macncheese

Cheese Sauce

Blender

Green Blender Smoothie

Apps2

Shrimp Scampi Eggrolls

Apps

Fried Rice Stuffed Mini Peppers

20141212_184353

Bruschetta

And yes.  It was wonderful.  The recipes we used should be coming soon.

But till then

MERRY CHRISTMAS!

and have a splendid New Year!

Erica

Leave a Reply

